Back to Ireland…Something Good Is On The Way

saved lostSo I am sitting in London Heathrow Airport waiting for my flight to Dublin and I began researching and thinking about a few things.  I believe that God has a great revival for Ireland and for the church in Ireland as never before.  In 1859 a nation shaking revival took place in Ulster which touched hundreds of thousands of people throughout the entire nation of Ireland.

While God is alive and moving in Ireland, I feel so strong in my spirit that there is something NEW and FRESH that the Holy Spirit has for the 21st century church of Ireland.  I thank God that I get to be a part of this movement in some way and that the there will be great unity among the churches.  I have the privilege of meeting with pastors of the largest churches in Ireland this week.  Pray that there is unity and favor as the Holy Spirit directs our conversations about what all of us could do together for Ireland.

God is responds to prayer and I would like to ask if you join with me in prayer for a great revival for the nation of Ireland?  There is something unique already happening and I know it is for the set up for mass salvation in this beautiful country.  So many need Jesus…let us pray that wild, undeniable miracles, signs and wonders begin to happen as never before to draw the masses to salvation in Jesus Christ!

Believing God for new souls!

Pastor Aaron

3 thoughts on “Back to Ireland…Something Good Is On The Way

  1. PASTOR AARON AND FAMILY,I AM SOOO BLESSED BY WHAT GOD IS DOING IN YOUR LIVES!! SINCE I HAVE LOOKED YOU UP AGAIN AND HAVE SEEN THE MIRACLES AND THE GREAT HEALING MINISTRY HE HAS CALLED YOU FOR,FOR SUCH A TIME AS THIS,IS SO WONDERFUL AND AMAZING!! BUT THEN WE SERVE AN AMAZING GOD AS WELL,AMEN! I WILL JOIN WITH YOU IN PRAYER AND BELIEVE GREAT THINGS FOR IRELAND!! YOU HAVE SUCH A BEAUTIFUL WIFE,AND PRECIOUS CHILDREN,AND A GREAT,GREAT,MINISTRY,TO BRING A HOPE AND THE TRUTH OF JESUS TO A HURTING WORLD!! MAY YOU BE UNDER THE PROTECTION OF THE ALMIGHTY AS YOU TRAVEL ABROAD!!

  2. I will pray and agree with you Pastor for great and wonderful miracles as you preach, teach and minister His great and wonderful gospel!! Love what you do and His love will shine through!! : )

Leave a Reply

